Skip To Main Content

Calendar - Wyland Elementary School

Approved 2021-2022 District Calendar

Disclaimer: This calendar is intended as an easy reference for school-related activities. Although great effort has been made to be accurate, some dates may change. It is advisable to double check with the appropriate school office for adjustments in dates, times and locations for important events. Questions concerning calendar items may be directed to the appropriate school office.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 15
Tue, May 17
E - Elementary Orchestra Spring Concert
-
HMS Aud
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Tue, May 24
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District Events
  • All Elementary
  • Wyland Elementary